this blog is just a collection of my thoughts and personal opinions on complex issues as well as being a journaling outlet for me

who is Lillith? well that would be me i guess. In a sense i am her but really she’s the part of me that comes out when bad things happen in my life, I don’t expect anyone to understand but whatever I say on here I guess you can attribute to my alter ego of sorts.

everything I write has been fact checked, i’m a lazy piece of shit who hates citing so I guess take it with a grain of salt.

Sea of thieves

I’m gunna be honest, sea of thieves has come along way from what it used to be. At the start it was barren and the only thing u could do was gold hoarders and order of souls. But now there is like 40 different things you can do, on top of the pvp being changed drastically.

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started