this blog is just a collection of my thoughts and personal opinions on complex issues as well as being a journaling outlet for me

who is Lillith? well that would be me i guess. In a sense i am her but really she’s the part of me that comes out when bad things happen in my life, I don’t expect anyone to understand but whatever I say on here I guess you can attribute to my alter ego of sorts.

everything I write has been fact checked, i’m a lazy piece of shit who hates citing so I guess take it with a grain of salt.

college transcript

writing my transcript is harder then I thought, I want it to sound sophisticated but I also don’t want to sound pretentious? I mean I suppose its okay to sound pretentious when your talking about your own accomplishments. but at what point is it too much?

I’m thinking of applying for brown university because recently I’ve found myself lost in literature. although this could just be another phase of mine, since I don’t see myself sticking to one thing.

I will probably go for a double major which I know sounds strenuous but its not like I have anything else going for me. plus I love biology and I love philosophy which is what literature is all about when you get down to it.

now I don’t plan on being a famous author or anything but its just good to get my ideas on paper or on well the internet, where it can stay for all eternity. this shows meaning within my work instead of some self proclaimed righteousness that we see through most of our mundanity.

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started